C-Command Software Forum

Changes to Initial Setup

I recently moved to a new computer and mpved my Spam Siece, so I had to set it up all over aggain.

When it asked if I wanted to “mark the messages as read” before moving them, I marked yes, but now I’d like to change that to no.

I’ve looked all over and can’t find where to reset this option.

Any help would be appreciated

Kate

http://cholulared.blogspot.com

Please see the SpamSieve - Change Settings command.